Shop

Close

Staff Directory

 Name

Phone

Designation

Email

 Duarte City Hall       (626) 357-7931

City Manager's Office

Darrell George 223 City Manager georged@accessduarte.com
Marla Akana 223 City Clerk akanam@accessduarte.com
Karen Herrera 221 Deputy City Manager herrerakaren@accessduarte.com
Iliana Garcia 267 Administrative Assistant igarcia@accessduarte.com
Crystal Martinez 266 Clerk/Typist Receptionist  cmartinez@accessduarte.com

City Council

John Fasana  Council fasanaj@accessduarte.com
Liz Reilly Council reillyl@accessduarte.com
Margaret Finlay  Council finlaym@accessduarte.com
Tzeitel Paras-Caracci  Council parast@accessduarte.com
Samuel Kang Council kangs@accessduarte.com

Administrative Services Department

Kristen Petersen 211

Assistant City Manager/
Director of Administrative Services

petersenk@accessduarte.com
Roger Cathey 210 Financial Service Manager rcathey@accessduarte.com
Gina Quevedo 215 Accountant gquevedo@accessduarte.com
Kristine Swart 213 Accounting Specialist swartk@accessduarte.com
Roxanne Breceda 211 Adminstrative Secretary rbreceda@accessduarte.com

Human Resources Division

Michelle Brown 224 Human Resources Specialist mbrown@accessduarte.com

Transit Division

Dave Rendon (626) 359-1813  Transit Supervisor rendond@accessduarte.com
Erwin Mendez (626) 359-0153 Lead Driver mendeze@accessduarte.com

Community Development Department

Craig Hensley 232 Community Development Director chensley@accessduarte.com
Jason Golding 231 Planning Manager goldingj@accessduarte.com
David Eoff 239 Associate Planner  deoff@accessduarte.com
Nick Baldwin 238 Associate Planner  nbaldwin@accessduarte.com
Amanda Hamilton 233 Public Works Manager ahamilton@accessduarte.com
Teresa Renteria 234 Assistant Civil Engineer renteriat@accessduarte.com
Yesenia Serna 262 Community Development Technician yserna@accessduarte.com
Dominic Milano  237 Contracted Engineer
Carlos Grider 236 Building Inspector 
Nohemi Hernandez 230 Adminstrative Secretary nhernandez@accessduarte.com
Cecilia Contreras 235 Adminstrative Secretary contrerasc@accessduarte.com

Field Services Division

Troy Wittenbrock 205 Field Services Manager wittenbrockt@accessduarte.com
Efren Castro 230 Sr. Maintenance Technician/Electrician
Patrick Olivas 230 Sr.Maintenance Technician
Manny Perez 230 Sr. Maintenance Technician/Irrigation Technician
Mike Tarr 230 Sr. Maintenance Technician
Lamberto Flores 230 Maintenance Technician

Parks and Recreation Department

Cesar Monsalve 203 Parks and Recreation Director monsalvec@accessduarte.com
George Dang 202 Recreation Supervisor dangg@accessduarte.com
Lupe Valerio 260 Recreation Supervisor valeriol@accessduarte.com
Pam Romero 201 Adminstrative Secretary romerop@accessduarte.com
Diego Renteria 248 VIP Fellow americorpspr@accessduarte.com
Duarte Fitness Center          (626) 357-6118
Teesha Tarr 244 Recreation Supervisor tarrt@accessduarte.com
Senior Center      (626) 357-3513 / Fax (626) 531-7012
Peggy Diamond 110 Recreation Supervisor peggy@accessduarte.com
Kelly Barnes 116 Recreation Coordinator barnesk@accessduarte.com
Duarte Teen Center (626) 303-0863 / (626) 599-9183
Marilyn Mays 402 Recreation Supervisor maysm@accessduarte.com

Facility Maintenance Division

Jeff Risley 249 Facilities Maintenance Supervisor risleyj@accessduarte.com

Public Safety Department

Public Safety Office (626) 357-7938 / Fax (626) 303-0694
Brian Villalobos 302 Public Safety Services Director bcvillal@lasd.org
Larry Breceda 315 Public Safety Manager larryb@accessduarte.com
Don Vaillancourt 314 Code Enforcement/Animal Control Officer donv@accessduarte.com
Juan Oseguera 318 Code Enforcement/Animal Control Officer juano@accessduarte.com
Aida Torres 316 Crime Prevention Specialist a2torres@lasd.org
Susie Ledesma 300 Adminstrative Secretary sledesm@lasd.org
 

Merari Aquino

 301 Clerk/Typist Receptionist

 maquino@accessduarte.com

David Kearney 304 Sergeant DMKearne@lasd.org
Wayne Goodrich 305 Special Assignment Deputy wmgoodric@lasd.org
Robert MacLean 319 Special Assignment Deputy rsmaclea@lasd.org
Ray Abernathy 309 Probation Officer